Although we provide great discounts for our users, most of these discounts are only available in the United States. Some companies have users outside of the US and thus want to hide the discounts for ALL users.
In order to hide the discounts tab, you can go to Settings > General > More Settings and then enable Hide Discounts. This will hide the discount tab for everyone in your organization. You can turn the discounts page back on for your organization by simply disabling the Hide Discounts toggle.